The Trance Empire 251 with Rodman

2:05:45
 
साझा करें
 

Manage episode 342788582 series 3299765
The Trance Empire द्वारा - Player FM और हमारे समुदाय द्वारा खोजे गए - कॉपीराइट प्रकाशक द्वारा स्वामित्व में है, Player FM द्वारा नहीं, और ऑडियो सीधे उनके सर्वर से स्ट्रीम किया जाता है। Player FM में अपडेट ट्रैक करने के लिए ‘सदस्यता लें’ बटन दबाएं, या फीड यूआरएल को अन्य डिजिटल ऑडियो फ़ाइल ऐप्स में पेस्ट करें।

It's business as usual this week as Rodman returns to The Trance Empire for episode 251! After two weeks of TTE Specials we're back to bringing you the very latest and best in Trance music from all around the world.

Choose your player: https://lnk.to/TTE251

** Check out Rodman's Ukraine Refugee Appeal https://lnk.to/RodmanUkraineAppeal **

Join Rodman every Saturday on YouTube for The Trance Empire Premiere: 7pm UK, 8pm CET, 11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST

Tracklist:

Deep Fog, Djiva - Out Of This World [Entrancing Music] DJ T.H., Deirdre McLaughlin - Over and Over Again [Black Hole] Simon Leon - Friends Apart [AVA] Danilo Ercole - Controle [Addictive Sounds] Markus Schulz, Arkham Knights - Vanderbilt [Coldharbour]

TTE Clubber's Choice Sonia Douglas - December 22 (Rodman Remix) [Gold Standard]

Ozo Effy - Brightning [Suanda True] Denise Rivera, Stargazers - It Only Takes One (To Say Goodbye) [Amsterdam Trance] Richard Durand - Tabu Soru [Nocturnal Knights Music] Rodman - When Galaxies Collide [Gold Standard] Chris Schweizer - My Mind [A State of Trance] Harshil Kamdar - Coming Home (Steve Dekay Remix) [GO MUSIC] Talla 2xlc - The Electric Nature [Technoclub Retro] Kenny Palmer - Sha'tari [Nocturnal Knights Music]

Rodman's Hottest Track Allen Watts - Impulse [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]

Ray Reverse - Strawnana [Regenerate] Ralphie B, Frank Waanders - Punching The Air [FSOE] Raul Alex I. - In The Mountains [Estrella] Zuif - Vigo Nights [Auditory] Rodman - Avalanche [Gold Standard] RayD8 - Titan [State Control] Paipy - Wonder [Monster Neos] Inrayzex - Autumn [Suanda True] Rene Ablaze, Claas Inc. - Corpus Callosum [Nocturnal Knights Fusion]

TTE Classic Selection Maura Picotto - Pulsar (Megamind Mix) [BXR 2002]

Vote for your Clubber's Choice Track of the Week here: https://bit.ly/TTEClubbersChoice

https://www.TheTranceEmpire.com https://www.OfficialRodman.com https://www.GoldStandardRecordings.com

88 एपिसोडस